Yacht & Boat Sales Seattle, Sea Ray Sports Cruisers, Boating

Meet Our Team

When you think about boating, you think about Lake Union Sea Ray. With over 1,100 years of combined marine experience, we know boats more than most. We are a family-owned business who cares about you and wants your boating experience to be perfect. Our three locations; Seattle, Fife, and Bellingham make it easy for us to serve the entire Puget Sound community and beyond.

Not only do we sell and service boats, we participate in the boating lifestyle, giving you the utmost confidence that we know what we are doing. We pride ourselves in having the most knowledgeable staff around. Some of us are pro-anglers, wakeboarders and wake surfers, and owners. Our entire team is passionate about the boating lifestyle and will make sure you have the time of your life on the water.

Meet our team and welcome to the Lake Union Sea Ray family!


Kevin Roggenbuck

- President and CEO

Seattle Corporate Office
206-284-3800


Mark Helgen

- Vice President

Seattle Corporate Office
206-284-3800


Jace Romine

- Director of Parts and Service

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
jromine@lakeunionsearay.com


Josh Gilpin

- Corporate Parts Manager

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
jgilpin@lakeunionsearay.com


Kirk Benson

- Seattle Store Manager

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
kbenson@lakeunionsearay.com


Steve Thoreson

- CPYB, Yacht Sales

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
s.thoreson@lakeunionsearay.com


Mark Lawton

- Sales

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
mlawton@lakeunionsearay.com


Jake Wetzbarger

- Sales

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
jwetzbarger@lakeunionsearay.com


Julia Smith

- Mobile Service Manager / Corporate Warranty Administrator

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
j.smith@lakeunionsearay.com


Gail Kalbrener

- Delivery Captain

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
gkalbrener@lakeunionsearay.com


Scott Kay

- Sales

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
skay@lakeunionsearay.com


Kurt Gellermann

- Sales

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
kGellermann@lakeunionsearay.com


Robert Manyon

- F&I Manager

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
rManyon@lakeunionsearay.com


Joe Kearns

- Sales

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
jKearns@lakeunionsearay.com


Bob Houseman

- Mobile Technician

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
bhouseman@lakeunionsearay.com


Carrington Cyr

- Mobile Technician

Seattle Location
206-284-3800
ccyr@lakeunionsearay.com


Randy Greiwe

- Fife Store Manager

Fife Location
253-922-4849
rgreiwe@lakeunionsearay.com


Bill Plage

- Sales

Fife Location
253-922-4849
bplage@lakeunionsearay.com


Josh Judge

- Sales

Fife Location
253-922-4849
jjudge@lakeunionsearay.com


Matt Lovel

- Sales

Fife Location
253-922-4849
mlovel@lakeunionsearay.com


Mike "MO" O'Brien

- Sales

Fife Location
253-922-4849
mobrien@lakeunionsearay.com


Bob Higbee

- Sales

Fife Location
253-922-4849
bhigbee@lakeunionsearay.com


Sandy Rivera

- Business Manager

Fife Location
253-922-4849
srivera@lakeunionsearay.com


Frank Paulson

- Parts Advisor

Fife Location
253-922-4849
fpaulson@lakeunionsearay.com


Derick Barnwell

- Bellingham Store Manager

Bellingham Location
360-671-5560
dbarnwell@lakeunionsearay.com


Rod Nau

- Sales

Bellingham Location
360-671-5560
rnau@lakeunionsearay.com


Richard Wright

- Service Manager

Bellingham Location
360-671-5560
rwright@lakeunionsearay.com